About us

QPSv5Les services linguistiques Larocque linguistic services inc. was founded in August 2000. Our offices are located at the following address: 17 Desroches Road, Baie de Bouctouche, New Brunswick  E4S 4L9.

President: Linda Larocque, Certified Translator (OTTIAQ)
Vice-President: Raymond Arsenault
PIN: 365747-5 / GST No.: 870084548RT / PBN: 870084548PG0001
Tel.: 506-743-0044 / 506-743-0123
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: www.lsll.ca

Company president Linda Larocque is a Certified Translator, member of the Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec (OTTIAQ) and accountable for all linguistic services. Our company is renowned for the superb quality of its work.

Les services linguistiques Larocque linguistic services inc. (LSLL) draws on the linguistic expertise of a number of professionals with whom we have established relationships over the years to provide services to our clients. With these individuals we can respond quickly and easily to changing client priorities. All team members are self-employed and work from their home offices, have flexible schedules and can work evenings and weekends if required.

Accueil

QMRv5L’entreprise Les services linguistiques Larocque linguistic services inc. a été créée en août 2000. Nos bureaux sont situés à l’adresse suivante : 17, ch. Desroches, Baie de Bouctouche (Nouveau-Brunswick)  E4S 4L9.

Présidente : Linda Larocque, traductrice agréée (OTTIAQ)
Vice-président : Raymond Arsenault
PIN : 365747-5 / No TPS : 870084548RT / PBN : 870084548PG0002
Tél. : 506-743-0044 / 506-743-0123
Courriel : [email protected]
Site Web : www.lsll.ca

La présidente de l’entreprise, Linda Larocque, traductrice agréée membre de l’Ordre des traducteurs, terminologues et interprètes agréés du Québec (OTTIAQ), est responsable de tous les services linguistiques offerts. L’entreprise jouit d’une excellente réputation pour la très haute qualité de ses services.

L’entreprise Les services linguistiques Larocque linguistic services inc. (LSLL) offre ses services par l’entremise d’un éventail de spécialistes pigistes avec lesquels elle entretient des relations de travail suivies. Grâce à ces ressources, l’entreprise peut s’adapter rapidement et avec souplesse aux priorités en évolution de sa clientèle. Tous les membres de l’équipe sont des travailleurs autonomes qui possèdent leur propre bureau. Ils ont un horaire de travail souple et peuvent travailler le soir et la fin de semaine au besoin.